Dinah Washington-A Slick Chick (On the Mellow Side)


A1 Evil Gal Blues 2:51
A2 I Know How To Do It 3:09
A3 Salty Papa Blues 3:02
A4 Homeward Bound 2:49
A5 Oo-Wee-Walkie-Talkie 2:41
A6 That’s When A Woman Loves A Heel 2:51
A7 A Slick Chick (On The Mellow Side) 2:40
B1 Postman Blues 2:53
B2 Walkin’ And Talkin’ 2:35
B3 Resolution Blues 3:15
B4 Record Ban Blues 3:17
B5 Long John Blues 3:08
B6 Good Daddy Blues 2:25
B7 Baby Get Lost 2:56
C1 I Only Know 2:50
C2 It Isn’t Fair 3:01
C3 I’ll Never Be Free 2:44
C4 I Wanna Be Loved 2:49
C5 I Won’t Cry Anymore 3:22
C6 Wheel Of Fortune 2:14
C7 Trouble In Mind 2:50
D1 New Blowtop Blues 2:37
D2 Fat Daddy 2:27
D3 T.V. Is The Thing This Year 2:25
D4 I Don’t Hurt Anymore 3:11
D5 Dream 2:42
D6 Teach Me Tonight 2:45

1 disponibili

Categorie: , .

Descrizione prodotto