Nat King Cole cd Body and Soul


A1 It’s Only A Paper Moon
A2 Don’t Cry, Cry Baby
A3 Cole’s Bop Blues
A4 Frim, Fram, Sauce
A5 If You Can’t Smile And Says Yes
A6 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
A7 Miss Thing
B1 Sweet Lorraine
B2 Sarchel Mouth Baby
B3 Body And Soul
B4 The Trouble With Me Is You
B5 Sweet Georgia Brown
B6 Yes Sir, That’s My Baby
B7 Last But Not Least

1 disponibili